Как только вы зайдете в spa-салон Oinothera, вы оставите позади быстрый темп города и все ваши заботы, и отправитесь в другое измерение, так как наш персонал расслабит вас с помощью spa-терапии на ваш выбор. Приглушенное освещение, музыка, изысканный декор и внимательное обслуживание предрасполагают вас к этому путешествию. Роскошь, простор и спокойствие сосуществуют здесь в полной гармонии. От имени отеля мы приветствуем вас в оздоровительном центре отеля Oinothera.

Tel. 2721089700 | reservations@oinothera.com

Spa-терапии

Мы предоставляем индивидуальный массажный кабинет и отдельную комнату для косметических процедур, где вы откроете для себя смысл настоящего хорошего самочувствия. Команда терапевтов создала список массажей, чтобы обслужить каждого гостя наилучшим образом, с целью достижения абсолютного расслабления тела и разума, восстановления мышц и баланса энергии.

Заказывайте массажные процедуры.

ГИМНАСТИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАЛ

Тренажерный зал, оснащенный современным оборудованием X-treme, адресован гостям отеля.

Беговые дорожки

Статические велосипеды

Профессиональная эллиптическая машина

Гребной тренажер

Полный набор весов для укрепления мышц.

TRX.

 Мячи равновесия для пилатес.

Предоставляются вода в бутылках и полотенца.

Наконец, если вы хотите пойти на пробежку, попросите карту у стойки регистрации. Они предложат несколько ближайших маршрутов в городе Каламата. Несомненно, вам понравится. Существует также возможность заказать услуги личного тренера, если требуется.

Make your reservation

By entering the Oinothera treatment areas you will leave the city’s hectic pace behind you, forget the worries of the world and travel to another dimension as our staff relaxes you with a therapy you have chosen. The subtle lighting, the music, the elegant decor and attentive service welcome you to unwind. Luxury, spaciousness, calm all coexist in perfect harmony. On behalf of the hotel, we welcome you to our Oinothera wellness facilities.

Reserve your massage in advance. Tel. 2721089700 | reservations@oinothera.com

TREATMENTS

We offer a private room for massages and a private room for beauty treatments and products by Anne Semonin where you will discover the meaning of true wellness. A team of therapists have created a catalog of massages to pamper each guest in the best possible way by seeking absolute relaxation of body and mind, renewed muscle tone or energy balance.

Reserve your massage in advance. Tel. 2721089700 | resernations@oinothera.com

FITNESS

For use of our hotel guests and equipped with state of the art equipment by X-treme.

Treadmills.

Stationary bicycles.

Professional elliptical station.

Rowing water-based station.

Complete set of weight for strengthening body musculature.

Trx Strong System Suspension Trainer.

Balance ball for Pilates exercises.

Bench and wall bars.

Complementary bottled water and towels.

If you would like to go jogging, ask our concierge for a map in the reception area. It will give you several circuit suggestions in nearby Kalamata Bay. You’re bound to enjoy it. We also have a Personal Trainer service upon request.

Make your reservation